All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

CKP BBN INT EXP (Train No:18403) - Trains from Chakaradharpur To Barabil

Given below is the details about CKP BBN INT EXP (Train Number 18403) operating service between Chakaradharpur and Barabil stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Chakaradharpur To Barabil - CKP BBN INT EXP- 18403

Number 18403 Service Days All days
Classes AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 49 km/hr
Distance 127 KM Stops 6
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Chakaradharpur - Barabil Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Chakaradharpur - Barabil, Train number 18403. Check the timing of Chakaradharpur - Barabil train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chakaradharpur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Chakaradharpur (CKP) FIRST STN 6:20 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Chaibasa (CBSA) 6:59 AM 7:00 AM 1 min 41 km
3 Kendposi (KNPS) 7:34 AM 7:35 AM 1 min 75 km
4 Dangoaposi (DPS) 7:59 AM 8:00 AM 1 min 96 km
5 Bara Jamada (BJMD) 8:35 AM 8:37 AM 2 min 117 km
6 Barabil (BBN) 8:55 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 127 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 2S
3 2S
4 2S D1
5 CC C1
6 2S
7 2S
8 2S
9 2S

Map Location from Chakaradharpur to Barabil:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 18403, Chakaradharpur To Barabil - CKP BBN INT EXP . This train operates between Chakaradharpur and Barabil. Map also shows all the stations where Chakaradharpur To Barabil - CKP BBN INT EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network