Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BDGM BRML DMU - 74621 - Budgam To Baramulla

Given below is the details about Train Number 74621, BDGM BRML DMU operating service between Budgam and Baramulla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Budgam To Baramulla - BDGM BRML DMU  Service Days : SUN, MON, TUE, WED, FRI, SAT
 Number : 74621  Classes :
 Distance : 46 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 50 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Budgam (BDGM) FIRST STN 6:40 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mazhom (MZMA) 6:52 AM 6:53 AM 1 min 14 km
3 Pattan (PTTN) 7:01 AM 7:02 AM 1 min 22 km
4 Hamre (HME) 7:09 AM 7:10 AM 1 min 30 km
5 Sopore (SXZM) 7:17 AM 7:18 AM 1 min 38 km
6 Baramulla (BRML) 7:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 46 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Budgam to Baramulla:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 74621, Budgam To Baramulla - BDGM BRML DMU . This train operates between Budgam and Baramulla. Map also shows all the stations where Budgam To Baramulla - BDGM BRML DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network