Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BIRL DBG PASS - 55578 - Biraul To Darbhanga Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 55578, BIRL DBG PASS operating service between Biraul and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Biraul To Darbhanga Jn - BIRL DBG PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 55578  Classes :
 Distance : 54 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 20 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Biraul (BIRL) FIRST STN 11:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sakri Jn (SKI) 1:00 PM 1:05 PM 5 min 35 km
3 Tarsarai (TRS) 1:14 PM 1:16 PM 2 min 41 km
4 Kakarghatti (KKHT) 1:47 PM 1:49 PM 2 min 47 km
5 Darbhanga Jn (DBG) 2:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 54 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS

Map Location from Biraul to Darbhanga Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55578, Biraul To Darbhanga Jn - BIRL DBG PASS . This train operates between Biraul and Darbhanga Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Biraul To Darbhanga Jn - BIRL DBG PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network