All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BIRL DBG Passenger (Train No:55280) - Trains from Biraul To Darbhanga Junction

Given below is the details about BIRL DBG PASS (Train Number 55280) operating service between Biraul and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Biraul To Darbhanga Jn - BIRL DBG PASS- 55280

Darbhanga Junction
Number 55280 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 25 km/hr
Distance 54 KM Stops 5
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Biraul - Darbhanga Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Biraul - Darbhanga Junction , Train number 55280. Check the timing of Biraul - Darbhanga Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Biraul.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Biraul (BIRL) FIRST STN 5:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sakri Jn (SKI) 6:40 AM 6:45 AM 5 min 35 km
3 Tarsarai (TRS) 6:54 AM 6:56 AM 2 min 41 km
4 Kakarghatti (KKHT) 7:07 AM 7:09 AM 2 min 47 km
5 Darbhanga Jn (DBG) 7:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 54 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Biraul to Darbhanga Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55280, Biraul To Darbhanga Jn - BIRL DBG PASS . This train operates between Biraul and Darbhanga Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Biraul To Darbhanga Jn - BIRL DBG PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network