All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BHGJ BNKI Passenger M G (Train No:52538) - Trains from Bihariganj To Banmankhi Junction

Given below is the details about BHGJ BNKI PASS M G (Train Number 52538) operating service between Bihariganj and Banmankhi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bihariganj To Banmankhi Jn - BHGJ BNKI PASS M G- 52538

Banmankhi Junction
Number 52538 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 14 km/hr
Distance 27 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Bihariganj - Banmankhi Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bihariganj - Banmankhi Junction , Train number 52538. Check the timing of Bihariganj - Banmankhi Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bihariganj.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bihariganj (BHGJ) FIRST STN 6:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Raghubans Nagar F (RBN) 6:54 AM 6:55 AM 1 min 7 km
3 Barhara Kothi F (BAKT) 7:14 AM 7:15 AM 1 min 12 km
4 Sukhshena H (SKEN) 7:27 AM 7:28 AM 1 min 14 km
5 Aurahi F (AUI) 7:44 AM 7:45 AM 1 min 18 km
6 Sukhasan Kothi H (SKHK) 7:59 AM 8:00 AM 1 min 22 km
7 Banmankhi Jn (BNKI) 8:30 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Bihariganj to Banmankhi Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52538, Bihariganj To Banmankhi Jn - BHGJ BNKI PASS M G . This train operates between Bihariganj and Banmankhi Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Bihariganj To Banmankhi Jn - BHGJ BNKI PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network