All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BBS RAJDHANI EX (Train No:22823) - Trains from Bhubaneswar To New Delhi

Given below is the details about BBS RAJDHANI EX (Train Number 22823) operating service between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhubaneswar To New Delhi - BBS RAJDHANI EX- 22823

New Delhi
Number 22823 Service Days MON, TUE, THU, FRI
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 71 km/hr
Distance 1,800 KM Stops 12
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Rajdhani

Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhubaneswar - New Delhi, Train number 22823. Check the timing of Bhubaneswar - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhubaneswar (BBS) FIRST STN 9:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Cuttack (CTC) 9:45 AM 9:47 AM 2 min 28 km
3 Bhadrakh (BHC) 11:23 AM 11:25 AM 2 min 144 km
4 Balasore (BLS) 12:08 PM 12:10 PM 2 min 206 km
5 Kharagpur Jn (Rev) (KGP) 1:50 PM 2:05 PM 15 min 324 km
6 Tatanagar Jn (TATA) 3:50 PM 3:55 PM 5 min 458 km
7 Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) 7:10 PM 7:15 PM 5 min 609 km
8 Koderma (KQR) 9:34 PM 9:35 PM 1 min 735 km
9 Gaya Jn (GAYA) 11:08 PM 11:11 PM 3 min 811 km
10 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 1:17 AM 1:27 AM 10 min 1,014 km
11 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 5:20 AM 5:28 AM 8 min 1,361 km
12 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,800 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 3A B7
9 3A B8
10 3A B9
12 2A A1
13 2A A2
14 1A H1

Map Location from Bhubaneswar to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22823, Bhubaneswar To New Delhi - BBS RAJDHANI EX . This train operates between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar To New Delhi - BBS RAJDHANI EX stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network