All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BBS DURONTO EXP (Train No:12281) - Trains from Bhubaneswar To New Delhi

Given below is the details about BBS DURONTO EXP (Train Number 12281) operating service between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhubaneswar To New Delhi - BBS DURONTO EXP- 12281

New Delhi
Number 12281 Service Days WED
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 78 km/hr
Distance 1,727 KM Stops 4
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhubaneswar - New Delhi, Train number 12281. Check the timing of Bhubaneswar - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhubaneswar (BBS) FIRST STN 8:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 8:47 PM 8:57 PM 10 min 941 km
3 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 12:50 AM 12:55 AM 5 min 1,288 km
4 New Delhi (NDLS) 6:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,727 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A1
4 3A B4
5 3A B3
6 3A B2
7 3A B1
8 SL S8
10 SL S7
11 SL S6
12 SL S5
13 SL S4
14 SL S3
15 SL S2
16 SL S1
17 SGS

Map Location from Bhubaneswar to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12281, Bhubaneswar To New Delhi - BBS DURONTO EXP . This train operates between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar To New Delhi - BBS DURONTO EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network