All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BVRM NS DMU (Train No:77233) - Trains from Bhimavaram Junction To Narasapur

Given below is the details about BVRM NS DMU (Train Number 77233) operating service between Bhimavaram Junction and Narasapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhimavaram Jn To Narasapur - BVRM NS DMU- 77233

Bhimavaram Junction
Number 77233 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 32 km/hr
Distance 29 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Bhimavaram Junction - Narasapur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhimavaram Junction - Narasapur, Train number 77233. Check the timing of Bhimavaram Junction - Narasapur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhimavaram Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) FIRST STN 11:20 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Pennada Agraharam (PAGM) 11:29 AM 11:30 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Srungavruksham (SGKM) 11:34 AM 11:35 AM 1 min 7 km
4 Viravasaram (VVM) 11:41 AM 11:42 AM 1 min 10 km
5 Palakollu (PKO) 11:59 AM 12:00 PM 1 min 21 km
6 Narasapur (NS) 12:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 29 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
8 TC
9 TC

Map Location from Bhimavaram Junction to Narasapur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 77233, Bhimavaram Jn To Narasapur - BVRM NS DMU . This train operates between Bhimavaram Junction and Narasapur. Map also shows all the stations where Bhimavaram Jn To Narasapur - BVRM NS DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network