All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BYR CCG SEMI FAST (Train No:91008) - Trains from Bhayandar To Churchgate

Given below is the details about BYR CCG SEMI FAST (Train Number 91008) operating service between Bhayandar and Churchgate stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhayandar To Churchgate - BYR CCG SEMI FAST- 91008

Number 91008 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 36 km/hr
Distance 41 KM Stops 12
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Bhayandar - Churchgate Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhayandar - Churchgate, Train number 91008. Check the timing of Bhayandar - Churchgate train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhayandar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhayandar (BYR) FIRST STN 8:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mira Road (MIRA) 8:29 PM 8:30 PM 1 min 3 km
3 Dahisar (DIC) 8:33 PM 8:34 PM 1 min 6 km
4 Borivali (BVI) 8:38 PM 8:39 PM 1 min 8 km
5 Andheri (ADH) 8:55 PM 8:56 PM 1 min 20 km
6 Bandra Jn (BA) 9:05 PM 9:06 PM 1 min 27 km
7 Dadar Wr (DDR) 9:11 PM 9:12 PM 1 min 31 km
8 Mumbai Central (BCT) 9:18 PM 9:19 PM 1 min 37 km
9 Grant Road (GTR) 9:21 PM 9:22 PM 1 min 38 km
10 Charni Road (CYR) 9:23 PM 9:24 PM 1 min 39 km
11 Marine Lines (MEL) 9:26 PM 9:27 PM 1 min 40 km
12 Churchgate (CCG) 9:33 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 41 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bhayandar to Churchgate:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 91008, Bhayandar To Churchgate - BYR CCG SEMI FAST . This train operates between Bhayandar and Churchgate. Map also shows all the stations where Bhayandar To Churchgate - BYR CCG SEMI FAST stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network