All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BYR CCG FAST (Train No:90778) - Trains from Bhayandar To Churchgate

Given below is the details about BYR CCG FAST (Train Number 90778) operating service between Bhayandar and Churchgate stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhayandar To Churchgate - BYR CCG FAST- 90778

Number 90778 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 40 km/hr
Distance 43 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Bhayandar - Churchgate Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhayandar - Churchgate, Train number 90778. Check the timing of Bhayandar - Churchgate train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhayandar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhayandar (BYR) FIRST STN 4:58 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mira Road (MIRA) 5:03 PM 5:04 PM 1 min 3 km
3 Dahisar (DIC) 5:07 PM 5:08 PM 1 min 7 km
4 Borivali (BVI) 5:11 PM 5:12 PM 1 min 9 km
5 Andheri (ADH) 5:28 PM 5:29 PM 1 min 21 km
6 Bandra Jn (BA) 5:38 PM 5:39 PM 1 min 29 km
7 Dadar Wr (DDR) 5:44 PM 5:45 PM 1 min 33 km
8 Mumbai Central (BCT) 5:53 PM 5:54 PM 1 min 39 km
9 Churchgate (CCG) 6:02 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 43 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bhayandar to Churchgate:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 90778, Bhayandar To Churchgate - BYR CCG FAST . This train operates between Bhayandar and Churchgate. Map also shows all the stations where Bhayandar To Churchgate - BYR CCG FAST stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network