All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BVC PIT Passenger (Train No:59270) - Trains from Bhavnagar Terminus To Palitana

Given below is the details about BVC PIT PASS (Train Number 59270) operating service between Bhavnagar Terminus and Palitana stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhavnagar Terminus To Palitana - BVC PIT PASS- 59270

Bhavnagar Terminus
Number 59270 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 47 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Bhavnagar Terminus - Palitana Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhavnagar Terminus - Palitana, Train number 59270. Check the timing of Bhavnagar Terminus - Palitana train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhavnagar Terminus.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC) FIRST STN 6:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhavanagar Para (BVP) 6:16 PM 6:17 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Vartej (VTJ) 6:27 PM 6:28 PM 1 min 9 km
4 Khodiyar Mandir (KDMR) 6:37 PM 6:38 PM 1 min 15 km
5 Sihor Gujarat (SOJN) 6:50 PM 6:52 PM 2 min 20 km
6 Kanad (KNAD) 7:03 PM 7:04 PM 1 min 30 km
7 Madhada (MDHA) 7:13 PM 7:14 PM 1 min 35 km
8 Palitana (PIT) 7:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 47 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS

Map Location from Bhavnagar Terminus to Palitana:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 59270, Bhavnagar Terminus To Palitana - BVC PIT PASS . This train operates between Bhavnagar Terminus and Palitana. Map also shows all the stations where Bhavnagar Terminus To Palitana - BVC PIT PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network