Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BTT BHJ PASS - 55101 - Bhatni Junction To Barhaj Bazar

Given below is the details about Train Number 55101, BTT BHJ PASS operating service between Bhatni Junction and Barhaj Bazar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Bhatni Jn To Barhaj Bazar - BTT BHJ PASS  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 55101  Classes :
 Distance : 30 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 26 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : NE  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhatni Jn (BTT) FIRST STN 5:10 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Peokol H (POKL) 5:18 AM 5:19 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Salempur Jn (SRU) 5:26 AM 5:28 AM 2 min 10 km
4 Deoraha Baba Road H (DRBR) 5:39 AM 5:40 AM 1 min 16 km
5 Satraon F (STZ) 5:47 AM 5:48 AM 1 min 21 km
6 Sisai Gulab Rai H (SSGR) 5:58 AM 5:59 AM 1 min 26 km
7 Barhaj Bazar (BHJ) 6:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 30 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Bhatni Junction to Barhaj Bazar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55101, Bhatni Jn To Barhaj Bazar - BTT BHJ PASS . This train operates between Bhatni Junction and Barhaj Bazar. Map also shows all the stations where Bhatni Jn To Barhaj Bazar - BTT BHJ PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network