All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BTE AF DMU (Train No:71906) - Trains from Bharatpur Junction To Agra Fort

Given below is the details about BTE AF DMU (Train Number 71906) operating service between Bharatpur Junction and Agra Fort stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bharatpur Jn To Agra Fort - BTE AF DMU- 71906

Bharatpur Junction
Agra Fort
Number 71906 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 37 km/hr
Distance 53 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Bharatpur Junction - Agra Fort Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bharatpur Junction - Agra Fort, Train number 71906. Check the timing of Bharatpur Junction - Agra Fort train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bharatpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bharatpur Jn (BTE) FIRST STN 10:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Nohbachhamadi (NHB) 10:31 PM 10:32 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Ikran (IK) 10:37 PM 10:38 PM 1 min 12 km
4 Chikasana (CIK) 10:48 PM 10:49 PM 1 min 17 km
5 Achhnera Jn (AH) 11:04 PM 11:05 PM 1 min 27 km
6 Raibha (RAI) 11:11 PM 11:12 PM 1 min 33 km
7 Bichpuri (BCP) 11:20 PM 11:21 PM 1 min 42 km
8 Idgah (IDH) 11:30 PM 11:31 PM 1 min 51 km
9 Agra Fort (AF) 11:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 53 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bharatpur Junction to Agra Fort:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 71906, Bharatpur Jn To Agra Fort - BTE AF DMU . This train operates between Bharatpur Junction and Agra Fort. Map also shows all the stations where Bharatpur Jn To Agra Fort - BTE AF DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network