All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BHNG DKGN Passenger (Train No:55720) - Trains from Bhalukpong To Dekargaon

Given below is the details about BHNG DKGN PASS (Train Number 55720) operating service between Bhalukpong and Dekargaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhalukpong To Dekargaon - BHNG DKGN PASS- 55720

Number 55720 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 28 km/hr
Distance 64 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Bhalukpong - Dekargaon Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhalukpong - Dekargaon, Train number 55720. Check the timing of Bhalukpong - Dekargaon train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhalukpong.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhalukpong (BHNG) FIRST STN 3:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Balipara (BVU) 4:25 PM 4:27 PM 2 min 36 km
3 Rangapara North (RPAN) 4:45 PM 4:55 PM 10 min 45 km
4 Thakurbari (TKTB) 5:03 PM 5:04 PM 1 min 49 km
5 Bindukuri (BKTB) 5:20 PM 5:21 PM 1 min 60 km
6 Dekargaon (DKGN) 5:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 64 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bhalukpong to Dekargaon:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55720, Bhalukpong To Dekargaon - BHNG DKGN PASS . This train operates between Bhalukpong and Dekargaon. Map also shows all the stations where Bhalukpong To Dekargaon - BHNG DKGN PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network