All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

JU MBF LINK EXP (Train No:14889) - Trains from Bhagat Ki Kothi To Munabao

Given below is the details about JU MBF LINK EXP (Train Number 14889) operating service between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Munabao stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhagat Ki Kothi To Munabao - JU MBF LINK EXP- 14889

Bhagat Ki Kothi
Number 14889 Service Days SAT
Classes Sleeper class (SL), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 54 km/hr
Distance 325 KM Stops 2
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Mail & express

Bhagat Ki Kothi - Munabao Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhagat Ki Kothi - Munabao, Train number 14889. Check the timing of Bhagat Ki Kothi - Munabao train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagat Ki Kothi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) FIRST STN 1:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Munabao (MBF) 7:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 325 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 SL S1
3 SL S2
4 SL S3
5 SL S4
6 SL S5
7 SL S6
8 SL S7
9 SL SE1
10 SL SE2
11 SL SE3
12 GS

Map Location from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Munabao:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 14889, Bhagat Ki Kothi To Munabao - JU MBF LINK EXP . This train operates between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Munabao. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagat Ki Kothi To Munabao - JU MBF LINK EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network