All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BDRN ND Passenger N G (Train No:52038) - Trains from Bhadran To Nadiad Junction

Given below is the details about BDRN ND PASS N G (Train Number 52038) operating service between Bhadran and Nadiad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bhadran To Nadiad Jn - BDRN ND PASS N G- 52038

Nadiad Junction
Number 52038 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 18 km/hr
Distance 60 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Bhadran - Nadiad Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bhadran - Nadiad Junction , Train number 52038. Check the timing of Bhadran - Nadiad Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhadran.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bhadran (BDRN) FIRST STN 2:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bochasan Jn (BCHN) 2:27 PM 2:28 PM 1 min 7 km
3 Petlad Jn (PTD) 3:08 PM 3:28 PM 20 min 22 km
4 Virol (VOL) 3:44 PM 3:45 PM 1 min 28 km
5 Sojitra (SJTR) 4:01 PM 4:02 PM 1 min 33 km
6 Dewa (DEWA) 4:23 PM 4:24 PM 1 min 41 km
7 Vaso (VASO) 4:37 PM 4:38 PM 1 min 46 km
8 Pij (PIJ) 4:52 PM 4:53 PM 1 min 52 km
9 Nadiad Jn (ND) 5:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 60 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bhadran to Nadiad Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52038, Bhadran To Nadiad Jn - BDRN ND PASS N G . This train operates between Bhadran and Nadiad Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Bhadran To Nadiad Jn - BDRN ND PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network