All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SBC TK Passenger (Train No:56925) - Trains from Bengaluru City To Tumkur

Given below is the details about SBC TK PASS (Train Number 56925) operating service between Bengaluru City and Tumkur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bengaluru City To Tumkur - SBC TK PASS- 56925

Bengaluru City
Number 56925 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 52 km/hr
Distance 69 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Bengaluru City - Tumkur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bengaluru City - Tumkur, Train number 56925. Check the timing of Bengaluru City - Tumkur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bengaluru City.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bengaluru City (SBC) FIRST STN 5:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) 5:39 AM 5:40 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Chikbanavar (BAW) 5:49 AM 5:50 AM 1 min 13 km
4 Dodbele (DBL) 6:04 AM 6:05 AM 1 min 36 km
5 Kyatsandra (KIAT) 6:29 AM 6:30 AM 1 min 63 km
6 Tumkur (TK) 6:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 69 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
5 GS
6 SL S1
7 SL S2
8 SL S3

Map Location from Bengaluru City to Tumkur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56925, Bengaluru City To Tumkur - SBC TK PASS . This train operates between Bengaluru City and Tumkur. Map also shows all the stations where Bengaluru City To Tumkur - SBC TK PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network