All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SBC NMGA Passenger (Train No:56579) - Trains from Bengaluru City To Nelamangala

Given below is the details about SBC NMGA PASS (Train Number 56579) operating service between Bengaluru City and Nelamangala stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bengaluru City To Nelamangala - SBC NMGA PASS- 56579

Bengaluru City
Number 56579 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 27 km/hr
Distance 27 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Bengaluru City - Nelamangala Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bengaluru City - Nelamangala, Train number 56579. Check the timing of Bengaluru City - Nelamangala train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bengaluru City.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bengaluru City (SBC) FIRST STN 12:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Malleswaram (MWM) 12:25 PM 12:26 PM 1 min 2 km
3 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) 12:30 PM 12:32 PM 2 min 5 km
4 Chikbanavar (BAW) 12:42 PM 12:43 PM 1 min 13 km
5 Soldevanahalli H (SDVL) 12:48 PM 12:49 PM 1 min 16 km
6 Nelamangala (NMGA) 1:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Bengaluru City to Nelamangala:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56579, Bengaluru City To Nelamangala - SBC NMGA PASS . This train operates between Bengaluru City and Nelamangala. Map also shows all the stations where Bengaluru City To Nelamangala - SBC NMGA PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network