All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SBC MKM Passenger (Train No:76520) - Trains from Bengaluru City To Marikuppam

Given below is the details about SBC MKM PASS (Train Number 76520) operating service between Bengaluru City and Marikuppam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bengaluru City To Marikuppam - SBC MKM PASS- 76520

Bengaluru City
Number 76520 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 38 km/hr
Distance 86 KM Stops 11
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Bengaluru City - Marikuppam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bengaluru City - Marikuppam, Train number 76520. Check the timing of Bengaluru City - Marikuppam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bengaluru City.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bengaluru City (SBC) FIRST STN 8:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bangalore Cant (BNC) 8:26 PM 8:27 PM 1 min 4 km
3 Krishnarajapuram (KJM) 8:38 PM 8:40 PM 2 min 14 km
4 Whitefield (WFD) 8:49 PM 8:50 PM 1 min 23 km
5 Malur (MLO) 9:09 PM 9:10 PM 1 min 43 km
6 Bangarapet Jn (BWT) 9:45 PM 9:48 PM 3 min 70 km
7 B E M L Nagar H (BEML) 9:59 PM 10:00 PM 1 min 77 km
8 Coromandel (COL) 10:07 PM 10:08 PM 1 min 79 km
9 Oorgaum (OGM) 10:13 PM 10:14 PM 1 min 82 km
10 Champion (CHU) 10:19 PM 10:20 PM 1 min 84 km
11 Marikuppam (MKM) 10:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 86 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bengaluru City to Marikuppam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 76520, Bengaluru City To Marikuppam - SBC MKM PASS . This train operates between Bengaluru City and Marikuppam. Map also shows all the stations where Bengaluru City To Marikuppam - SBC MKM PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network