All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RAJDHANI EXP (Train No:22691) - Trains from Bengaluru City To H Nizamuddin

Given below is the details about RAJDHANI EXP (Train Number 22691) operating service between Bengaluru City and H Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bengaluru City To H Nizamuddin - RAJDHANI EXP- 22691

Bengaluru City
H Nizamuddin
Number 22691 Service Days SUN, MON, WED, THU
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 70 km/hr
Distance 2,365 KM Stops 12
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Rajdhani

Bengaluru City - H Nizamuddin Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bengaluru City - H Nizamuddin, Train number 22691. Check the timing of Bengaluru City - H Nizamuddin train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bengaluru City.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bengaluru City (SBC) FIRST STN 8:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sri Sathya Sai Prasanti Nilayam (SSPN) 10:38 PM 10:40 PM 2 min 159 km
3 Dharmavaram Jn (DMM) 11:20 PM 11:22 PM 2 min 192 km
4 Anantapur (ATP) 11:53 PM 11:55 PM 2 min 226 km
5 Raichur (RC) 2:43 AM 2:45 AM 2 min 414 km
6 Seram (SEM) 4:44 AM 4:45 AM 1 min 559 km
7 Secunderabad Jn (SC) 7:35 AM 7:50 AM 15 min 705 km
8 Kazipet Jn (KZJ) 9:28 AM 9:30 AM 2 min 837 km
9 Nagpur Jn (NGP) 3:20 PM 3:30 PM 10 min 1,282 km
10 Bhopal Jn (BPL) 9:20 PM 9:30 PM 10 min 1,671 km
11 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 12:51 AM 12:56 AM 5 min 1,962 km
12 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 5:55 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 2,365 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A5
4 2A A4
5 2A A3
6 2A A2
7 2A A1
9 3A B9
10 3A B8
11 3A B7
12 3A B6
13 3A B5
14 3A B4
15 3A B3
16 3A B2
17 3A B1

Map Location from Bengaluru City to H Nizamuddin:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22691, Bengaluru City To H Nizamuddin - RAJDHANI EXP . This train operates between Bengaluru City and H Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Bengaluru City To H Nizamuddin - RAJDHANI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network