All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SHATABDI EXP (Train No:12028) - Trains from Bengaluru City To Chennai Central

Given below is the details about SHATABDI EXP (Train Number 12028) operating service between Bengaluru City and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bengaluru City To Chennai Central - SHATABDI EXP- 12028

Bengaluru City
Chennai Central
Number 12028 Service Days SUN, MON, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 72 km/hr
Distance 362 KM Stops 4
Fare Type ShatabdiTrain Type Shatabdi

Bengaluru City - Chennai Central Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bengaluru City - Chennai Central, Train number 12028. Check the timing of Bengaluru City - Chennai Central train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bengaluru City.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bengaluru City (SBC) FIRST STN 6:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bangalore Cant (BNC) 6:08 AM 6:09 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 8:58 AM 9:00 AM 2 min 232 km
4 Chennai Central (MAS) 11:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 362 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A E1
3 CC C1
4 CC C2
5 CC C3
6 CC C4
7 CC C5
8 CC C6
9 CC C7
10 CC C8
11 CC C9
12 CC C10
13 CC C11
14 CC C12

Map Location from Bengaluru City to Chennai Central:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12028, Bengaluru City To Chennai Central - SHATABDI EXP . This train operates between Bengaluru City and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Bengaluru City To Chennai Central - SHATABDI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network