All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BGM UBL Passenger (Train No:56922) - Trains from Belgaum To Hubballi Junction

Given below is the details about BGM UBL PASS (Train Number 56922) operating service between Belgaum and Hubballi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Belgaum To Hubballi Jn - BGM UBL PASS- 56922

Hubballi Junction
Number 56922 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 37 km/hr
Distance 141 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Belgaum - Hubballi Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Belgaum - Hubballi Junction , Train number 56922. Check the timing of Belgaum - Hubballi Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Belgaum.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Belgaum (BGM) FIRST STN 6:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Desur (DUR) 6:09 AM 6:10 AM 1 min 10 km
3 Khanapur (KNP) 6:24 AM 6:25 AM 1 min 25 km
4 Londa Jn (LD) 6:58 AM 7:00 AM 2 min 50 km
5 Tavargatti (TVG) 7:44 AM 7:45 AM 1 min 75 km
6 Alanavar Jn (LWR) 7:53 AM 7:55 AM 2 min 84 km
7 Mugad (MGD) 8:24 AM 8:25 AM 1 min 107 km
8 Dharwad (DWR) 8:48 AM 8:50 AM 2 min 121 km
9 Hubballi Jn (UBL) 9:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 141 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Belgaum to Hubballi Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56922, Belgaum To Hubballi Jn - BGM UBL PASS . This train operates between Belgaum and Hubballi Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Belgaum To Hubballi Jn - BGM UBL PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network