Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BYZA-KUR PASS - 58428 - Begunia To Khurda Road Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 58428, BYZA-KUR PASS operating service between Begunia and Khurda Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Begunia To Khurda Road Jn - BYZA-KUR PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 58428  Classes :
 Distance : 33 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 26 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : ECOR  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Begunia (BYZA) FIRST STN 5:00 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Khurda Town (KURT) 5:43 AM 5:45 AM 2 min 19 km
3 Khurda Road Jn (KUR) 6:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 33 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Begunia to Khurda Road Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58428, Begunia To Khurda Road Jn - BYZA-KUR PASS . This train operates between Begunia and Khurda Road Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Begunia To Khurda Road Jn - BYZA-KUR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network