All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BEAS GWSB RAIL BUS (Train No:74609) - Trains from Beas Junction To Goindwal Sahib H

Given below is the details about BEAS GWSB RAIL BUS (Train Number 74609) operating service between Beas Junction and Goindwal Sahib stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Beas Jn To Goindwal Sahib H - BEAS GWSB RAIL BUS- 74609

Beas Junction
Goindwal Sahib
Number 74609 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 34 km/hr
Distance 28 KM Stops 5
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Rail bus

Beas Junction - Goindwal Sahib Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Beas Junction - Goindwal Sahib, Train number 74609. Check the timing of Beas Junction - Goindwal Sahib train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Beas Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Beas Jn (BEAS) FIRST STN 3:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhalojala H (BLJA) 4:04 PM 4:05 PM 1 min 7 km
3 Saidpur Jalalabad (SPJB) 4:14 PM 4:15 PM 1 min 13 km
4 Khadur Sahib H (KDSB) 4:27 PM 4:28 PM 1 min 22 km
5 Goindwal Sahib H (GWSB) 4:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 28 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Beas Junction to Goindwal Sahib H:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 74609, Beas Jn To Goindwal Sahib H - BEAS GWSB RAIL BUS . This train operates between Beas Junction and Goindwal Sahib H. Map also shows all the stations where Beas Jn To Goindwal Sahib H - BEAS GWSB RAIL BUS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network