Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BPO ROP DEMU - 78020 - Baripada Ph To Rupsa Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 78020, BPO ROP DEMU operating service between Baripada Ph and Rupsa Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Baripada Ph To Rupsa Jn - BPO ROP DEMU  Service Days : SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI
 Number : 78020  Classes :
 Distance : 51 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 41 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Baripada Ph (BPO) FIRST STN 7:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Krishna Chandrapur (KCV) 7:19 PM 7:20 PM 1 min 16 km
3 Betnoti Ph (BTQ) 7:32 PM 7:33 PM 1 min 27 km
4 Jogal (JOL) 7:41 PM 7:42 PM 1 min 33 km
5 Jugpura P H (JRG) 7:49 PM 7:50 PM 1 min 39 km
6 Thakurtola P H (TKH) 7:57 PM 7:58 PM 1 min 45 km
7 Rupsa Jn (ROP) 8:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 51 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Baripada Ph to Rupsa Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 78020, Baripada Ph To Rupsa Jn - BPO ROP DEMU . This train operates between Baripada Ph and Rupsa Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Baripada Ph To Rupsa Jn - BPO ROP DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network