Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BPO BGY DEMU - 78015 - Baripada Ph To Bangriposi

Given below is the details about Train Number 78015, BPO BGY DEMU operating service between Baripada Ph and Bangriposi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Baripada Ph To Bangriposi - BPO BGY DEMU  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 78015  Classes :
 Distance : 37 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 43 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Baripada Ph (BPO) FIRST STN 11:43 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhanjpur (VZR) 11:53 AM 11:54 AM 1 min 3 km
3 Kuchai (KUCE) 11:59 AM 12:00 PM 1 min 11 km
4 Buramara (BWO) 12:08 PM 12:09 PM 1 min 22 km
5 Rajalukah (RJLK) 12:20 PM 12:21 PM 1 min 29 km
6 Bangriposi (BGY) 12:35 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 37 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Baripada Ph to Bangriposi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 78015, Baripada Ph To Bangriposi - BPO BGY DEMU . This train operates between Baripada Ph and Bangriposi. Map also shows all the stations where Baripada Ph To Bangriposi - BPO BGY DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network