All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BWN BGNA EMU (Train No:35013) - Trains from Barddhaman Junction To Balgona

Given below is the details about BWN BGNA EMU (Train Number 35013) operating service between Barddhaman Junction and Balgona stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Barddhaman Jn To Balgona - BWN BGNA EMU- 35013

Barddhaman Junction
Number 35013 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 38 km/hr
Distance 25 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Barddhaman Junction - Balgona Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Barddhaman Junction - Balgona, Train number 35013. Check the timing of Barddhaman Junction - Balgona train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barddhaman Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Barddhaman Jn (BWN) FIRST STN 9:35 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Kamnara (KMRA) 9:39 AM 9:40 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Khetia (KSHT) 9:43 AM 9:44 AM 1 min 8 km
4 Chamardighi (CMDG) 9:47 AM 9:48 AM 1 min 10 km
5 Karjara (KJRA) 9:50 AM 9:51 AM 1 min 11 km
6 Karjanagram (KJRM) 9:52 AM 9:53 AM 1 min 12 km
7 Amarun (ARNB) 9:56 AM 9:57 AM 1 min 15 km
8 Bhatar H (BTRH) 10:01 AM 10:02 AM 1 min 19 km
9 Balgona (BGNA) 10:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Barddhaman Junction to Balgona:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 35013, Barddhaman Jn To Balgona - BWN BGNA EMU . This train operates between Barddhaman Junction and Balgona. Map also shows all the stations where Barddhaman Jn To Balgona - BWN BGNA EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network