All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BJU NDLS SUVIDH (Train No:04415) - Trains from Barauni Junction To New Delhi

Given below is the details about BJU NDLS SUVIDH (Train Number 04415) operating service between Barauni Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Barauni Jn To New Delhi - BJU NDLS SUVIDH- 04415

Barauni Junction
New Delhi
Number 04415 Service Days WED, SAT
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 47 km/hr
Distance 1,156 KM Stops 14
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Suvidha

Barauni Junction - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Barauni Junction - New Delhi, Train number 04415. Check the timing of Barauni Junction - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barauni Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Barauni Jn (BJU) FIRST STN 9:35 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Samastipur Jn (SPJ) 10:30 PM 10:35 PM 5 min 51 km
3 Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) 11:20 PM 11:25 PM 5 min 103 km
4 Hajipur Jn (HJP) 12:15 AM 12:20 AM 5 min 157 km
5 Chhapra Jn (CPR) 2:15 AM 2:20 AM 5 min 216 km
6 Siwan Jn (SV) 3:10 AM 3:15 AM 5 min 277 km
7 Deoria Sadar (DEOS) 4:10 AM 4:15 AM 5 min 347 km
8 Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) 5:15 AM 5:25 AM 10 min 396 km
9 Basti (BST) 6:40 AM 6:45 AM 5 min 460 km
10 Gonda Jn (GD) 7:50 AM 7:55 AM 5 min 550 km
11 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 10:55 AM 11:05 AM 10 min 667 km
12 Bareilly Jn (BE) 4:00 PM 4:02 PM 2 min 902 km
13 Moradabad Jn (MB) 5:30 PM 5:40 PM 10 min 992 km
14 New Delhi (NDLS) 10:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,156 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Barauni Junction to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04415, Barauni Jn To New Delhi - BJU NDLS SUVIDH . This train operates between Barauni Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Barauni Jn To New Delhi - BJU NDLS SUVIDH stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network