Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BJU MKA DEMU - 73207 - Barauni Junction To Mokama Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 73207, BJU MKA DEMU operating service between Barauni Junction and Mokama Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Barauni Jn To Mokama Jn - BJU MKA DEMU  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 73207  Classes :
 Distance : 20 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 16 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Barauni Jn (BJU) FIRST STN 11:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM 2 min 6 km
3 Rajendra Pul (RJO) 11:54 AM 11:55 AM 1 min 9 km
4 Hathidah Jn Upper (HTZU) 12:00 PM 12:01 PM 1 min 12 km
5 Tall Jn (TALL) 12:32 PM 12:34 PM 2 min 16 km
6 Mokama Jn (MKA) 12:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 20 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Barauni Junction to Mokama Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73207, Barauni Jn To Mokama Jn - BJU MKA DEMU . This train operates between Barauni Junction and Mokama Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Barauni Jn To Mokama Jn - BJU MKA DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network