All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BRMT DD Passenger (Train No:51348) - Trains from Baramati To Daund Junction

Given below is the details about BRMT DD PASS (Train Number 51348) operating service between Baramati and Daund Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Baramati To Daund Jn - BRMT DD PASS- 51348

Daund Junction
Number 51348 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 32 km/hr
Distance 43 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Baramati - Daund Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Baramati - Daund Junction , Train number 51348. Check the timing of Baramati - Daund Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Baramati.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Baramati (BRMT) FIRST STN 10:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Katphal (KFH) 10:28 PM 10:29 PM 1 min 10 km
3 Sirsuphal (SSF) 10:44 PM 10:45 PM 1 min 22 km
4 Shirsai (SSI) 10:48 PM 10:49 PM 1 min 23 km
5 Maladgaon (MDDG) 10:58 PM 10:59 PM 1 min 30 km
6 Daund Jn (DD) 11:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 43 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS

Map Location from Baramati to Daund Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 51348, Baramati To Daund Jn - BRMT DD PASS . This train operates between Baramati and Daund Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Baramati To Daund Jn - BRMT DD PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network