All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BBN CKP INT EXP (Train No:18404) - Trains from Barabil To Chakaradharpur

Given below is the details about BBN CKP INT EXP (Train Number 18404) operating service between Barabil and Chakaradharpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Barabil To Chakaradharpur - BBN CKP INT EXP- 18404

Number 18404 Service Days All days
Classes AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 44 km/hr
Distance 127 KM Stops 6
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Barabil - Chakaradharpur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Barabil - Chakaradharpur, Train number 18404. Check the timing of Barabil - Chakaradharpur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barabil.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Barabil (BBN) FIRST STN 5:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bara Jamada (BJMD) 5:33 PM 5:35 PM 2 min 10 km
3 Dangoaposi (DPS) 6:10 PM 6:11 PM 1 min 32 km
4 Kendposi (KNPS) 6:32 PM 6:33 PM 1 min 52 km
5 Chaibasa (CBSA) 7:08 PM 7:09 PM 1 min 86 km
6 Chakaradharpur (CKP) 8:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 127 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 2S
3 2S
4 2S
5 2S
6 2S D1
7 CC C1
8 2S

Map Location from Barabil to Chakaradharpur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 18404, Barabil To Chakaradharpur - BBN CKP INT EXP . This train operates between Barabil and Chakaradharpur. Map also shows all the stations where Barabil To Chakaradharpur - BBN CKP INT EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network