All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BNKI BHGJ Passenger M G (Train No:52533) - Trains from Banmankhi Junction To Bihariganj

Given below is the details about BNKI BHGJ PASS M G (Train Number 52533) operating service between Banmankhi Junction and Bihariganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Banmankhi Jn To Bihariganj - BNKI BHGJ PASS M G- 52533

Banmankhi Junction
Number 52533 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 14 km/hr
Distance 27 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Banmankhi Junction - Bihariganj Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Banmankhi Junction - Bihariganj, Train number 52533. Check the timing of Banmankhi Junction - Bihariganj train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Banmankhi Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Banmankhi Jn (BNKI) FIRST STN 6:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sukhasan Kothi H (SKHK) 7:09 PM 7:10 PM 1 min 5 km
3 Aurahi F (AUI) 7:24 PM 7:25 PM 1 min 9 km
4 Sukhshena H (SKEN) 7:41 PM 7:42 PM 1 min 13 km
5 Barhara Kothi F (BAKT) 7:52 PM 7:53 PM 1 min 15 km
6 Raghubans Nagar F (RBN) 8:11 PM 8:12 PM 1 min 20 km
7 Bihariganj (BHGJ) 8:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Banmankhi Junction to Bihariganj:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52533, Banmankhi Jn To Bihariganj - BNKI BHGJ PASS M G . This train operates between Banmankhi Junction and Bihariganj. Map also shows all the stations where Banmankhi Jn To Bihariganj - BNKI BHGJ PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network