All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RAJYA RANI EXP (Train No:22862) - Trains from Bankura To Shalimar

Given below is the details about RAJYA RANI EXP (Train Number 22862) operating service between Bankura and Shalimar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bankura To Shalimar - RAJYA RANI EXP- 22862

Number 22862 Service Days MON, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 57 km/hr
Distance 241 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Bankura - Shalimar Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bankura - Shalimar, Train number 22862. Check the timing of Bankura - Shalimar train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bankura.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bankura (BQA) FIRST STN 1:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bishnupur (VSU) 2:04 PM 2:05 PM 1 min 30 km
3 Garbeta (GBA) 2:23 PM 2:24 PM 1 min 55 km
4 Chandrakona Road (CDGR) 2:33 PM 2:34 PM 1 min 66 km
5 Salboni (SLB) 2:43 PM 2:44 PM 1 min 78 km
6 Midnapore (MDN) 3:07 PM 3:09 PM 2 min 102 km
7 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 4:00 PM 4:05 PM 5 min 125 km
8 Santragachi Jn (SRC) 5:40 PM 5:42 PM 2 min 236 km
9 Shalimar (SHM) 6:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 241 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS

Map Location from Bankura to Shalimar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22862, Bankura To Shalimar - RAJYA RANI EXP . This train operates between Bankura and Shalimar. Map also shows all the stations where Bankura To Shalimar - RAJYA RANI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network