All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BQA MYPR MEMU (Train No:68096) - Trains from Bankura To Maynapur

Given below is the details about BQA MYPR MEMU (Train Number 68096) operating service between Bankura and Maynapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bankura To Maynapur - BQA MYPR MEMU- 68096

Number 68096 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 41 km/hr
Distance 51 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Memu

Bankura - Maynapur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bankura - Maynapur, Train number 68096. Check the timing of Bankura - Maynapur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bankura.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bankura (BQA) FIRST STN 5:55 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bheduasol (BXL) 6:00 PM 6:01 PM 1 min 7 km
3 Ondagrarm (ODM) 6:08 PM 6:09 PM 1 min 15 km
4 Ramsagar (RSG) 6:16 PM 6:17 PM 1 min 24 km
5 Bishnupur (VSU) 6:25 PM 6:27 PM 2 min 29 km
6 Birshamunda Halt (BSMH) 6:35 PM 6:36 PM 1 min 34 km
7 Gokulnagar Joypore (GNJP) 6:54 PM 6:55 PM 1 min 45 km
8 Maynapur (MYPR) 7:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 51 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bankura to Maynapur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 68096, Bankura To Maynapur - BQA MYPR MEMU . This train operates between Bankura and Maynapur. Map also shows all the stations where Bankura To Maynapur - BQA MYPR MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network