All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BAHL BDGM DMU (Train No:74611) - Trains from Banihal To Budgam

Given below is the details about BAHL BDGM DMU (Train Number 74611) operating service between Banihal and Budgam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Banihal To Budgam - BAHL BDGM DMU- 74611

Number 74611 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 49 km/hr
Distance 89 KM Stops 12
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Banihal - Budgam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Banihal - Budgam, Train number 74611. Check the timing of Banihal - Budgam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Banihal.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Banihal (BAHL) FIRST STN 7:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Hillar Shahabad Halt (HRSB) 7:22 PM 7:23 PM 1 min 13 km
3 Quazigund (QG) 7:28 PM 7:29 PM 1 min 17 km
4 Sadura (SDUA) 7:39 PM 7:40 PM 1 min 28 km
5 Anantnag (ANT) 7:46 PM 7:48 PM 2 min 35 km
6 Bijbiara (BJBA) 7:55 PM 7:56 PM 1 min 42 km
7 Panjgam (PJGM) 8:03 PM 8:04 PM 1 min 49 km
8 Awantipura (ATPA) 8:11 PM 8:12 PM 1 min 55 km
9 Kakapora (KAPE) 8:22 PM 8:23 PM 1 min 66 km
10 Pampora (PMPE) 8:30 PM 8:31 PM 1 min 72 km
11 Srinagar (SINA) 8:40 PM 8:42 PM 2 min 78 km
12 Budgam (BDGM) 9:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 89 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Banihal to Budgam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 74611, Banihal To Budgam - BAHL BDGM DMU . This train operates between Banihal and Budgam. Map also shows all the stations where Banihal To Budgam - BAHL BDGM DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network