Mystical Temples of Thrissur

BGY BPO DEMU (Train No:78018) - Trains from Bangriposi To Baripada Ph

Given below is the details about BGY BPO DEMU (Train Number 78018) operating service between Bangriposi and Baripada Ph stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bangriposi To Baripada Ph - BGY BPO DEMU- 78018

Baripada Ph
Number 78018 Service Days SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI
Classes Average Speed 40 km/hr
Distance 37 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Bangriposi - Baripada Ph Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bangriposi - Baripada Ph, Train number 78018. Check the timing of Bangriposi - Baripada Ph train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangriposi.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bangriposi (BGY) FIRST STN 6:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Rajalukah (RJLK) 6:15 PM 6:16 PM 1 min 8 km
3 Buramara (BWO) 6:23 PM 6:24 PM 1 min 14 km
4 Kuchai (KUCE) 6:34 PM 6:35 PM 1 min 26 km
5 Bhanjpur (VZR) 6:44 PM 6:45 PM 1 min 33 km
6 Baripada Ph (BPO) 7:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 37 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bangriposi to Baripada Ph:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 78018, Bangriposi To Baripada Ph - BGY BPO DEMU . This train operates between Bangriposi and Baripada Ph. Map also shows all the stations where Bangriposi To Baripada Ph - BGY BPO DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network