All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BWT SBC EXP (Train No:16521) - Trains from Bangarapet Junction To Bengaluru City

Given below is the details about BWT SBC EXP (Train Number 16521) operating service between Bangarapet Junction and Bengaluru City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bangarapet Jn To Bengaluru City - BWT SBC EXP- 16521

Bangarapet Junction
Bengaluru City
Number 16521 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 40 km/hr
Distance 70 KM Stops 8
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Bangarapet Junction - Bengaluru City Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bangarapet Junction - Bengaluru City, Train number 16521. Check the timing of Bangarapet Junction - Bengaluru City train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangarapet Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bangarapet Jn (BWT) FIRST STN 9:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Tyakal (TCL) 9:54 PM 9:55 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Malur (MLO) 10:09 PM 10:10 PM 1 min 26 km
4 Whitefield (WFD) 10:24 PM 10:25 PM 1 min 46 km
5 Krishnarajapuram (KJM) 10:34 PM 10:35 PM 1 min 56 km
6 Bangalore East (BNCE) 10:44 PM 10:45 PM 1 min 63 km
7 Bangalore Cant (BNC) 10:53 PM 10:55 PM 2 min 65 km
8 Bengaluru City (SBC) 11:25 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 70 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS
12 GS
13 SL

Map Location from Bangarapet Junction to Bengaluru City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 16521, Bangarapet Jn To Bengaluru City - BWT SBC EXP . This train operates between Bangarapet Junction and Bengaluru City. Map also shows all the stations where Bangarapet Jn To Bengaluru City - BWT SBC EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network