All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BWT BNC DEMU (Train No:76508) - Trains from Bangarapet Junction To Bangalore Cant

Given below is the details about BWT BNC DEMU (Train Number 76508) operating service between Bangarapet Junction and Bangalore Cant stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bangarapet Jn To Bangalore Cant - BWT BNC DEMU- 76508

Bangarapet Junction
Bangalore Cant
Number 76508 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 65 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Bangarapet Junction - Bangalore Cant Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bangarapet Junction - Bangalore Cant, Train number 76508. Check the timing of Bangarapet Junction - Bangalore Cant train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangarapet Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bangarapet Jn (BWT) FIRST STN 3:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Tyakal (TCL) 3:44 PM 3:45 PM 1 min 12 km
3 Malur (MLO) 4:04 PM 4:05 PM 1 min 26 km
4 Devangonthi (DKN) 4:15 PM 4:16 PM 1 min 39 km
5 Whitefield (WFD) 4:24 PM 4:25 PM 1 min 46 km
6 Krishnarajapuram (KJM) 4:39 PM 4:40 PM 1 min 56 km
7 Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL) 4:46 PM 4:47 PM 1 min 59 km
8 Bangalore East (BNCE) 4:54 PM 4:55 PM 1 min 63 km
9 Bangalore Cant (BNC) 5:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 65 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Bangarapet Junction to Bangalore Cant:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 76508, Bangarapet Jn To Bangalore Cant - BWT BNC DEMU . This train operates between Bangarapet Junction and Bangalore Cant. Map also shows all the stations where Bangarapet Jn To Bangalore Cant - BWT BNC DEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network