All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BGNA KWF Passenger N G (Train No:52301) - Trains from Balgona To Katwa

Given below is the details about BGNA KWF PASS N G (Train Number 52301) operating service between Balgona and Katwa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Balgona To Katwa - BGNA KWF PASS N G- 52301

Number 52301 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 14 km/hr
Distance 27 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Balgona - Katwa Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Balgona - Katwa, Train number 52301. Check the timing of Balgona - Katwa train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Balgona.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Balgona (BGNA) FIRST STN 6:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Saota (SOF) 6:22 AM 6:23 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Negun H (NGX) 6:32 AM 6:33 AM 1 min 7 km
4 Kaichar (KCY) 6:49 AM 6:50 AM 1 min 11 km
5 Bankapasi F (BCF) 7:08 AM 7:09 AM 1 min 15 km
6 Shrikhanda (SIZ) 7:26 AM 7:27 AM 1 min 20 km
7 Shripat Shrikhanda (SPS) 7:32 AM 7:33 AM 1 min 21 km
8 Katwa (KWF) 8:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Balgona to Katwa:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52301, Balgona To Katwa - BGNA KWF PASS N G . This train operates between Balgona and Katwa. Map also shows all the stations where Balgona To Katwa - BGNA KWF PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network