All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BGNA BWN EMU (Train No:35016) - Trains from Balgona To Barddhaman Junction

Given below is the details about BGNA BWN EMU (Train Number 35016) operating service between Balgona and Barddhaman Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Balgona To Barddhaman Jn - BGNA BWN EMU- 35016

Barddhaman Junction
Number 35016 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 38 km/hr
Distance 25 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Emu

Balgona - Barddhaman Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Balgona - Barddhaman Junction , Train number 35016. Check the timing of Balgona - Barddhaman Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Balgona.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Balgona (BGNA) FIRST STN 3:10 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Bhatar H (BTRH) 3:15 PM 3:16 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Amarun (ARNB) 3:20 PM 3:21 PM 1 min 10 km
4 Karjanagram (KJRM) 3:24 PM 3:25 PM 1 min 13 km
5 Karjara (KJRA) 3:26 PM 3:27 PM 1 min 14 km
6 Chamardighi (CMDG) 3:29 PM 3:30 PM 1 min 15 km
7 Khetia (KSHT) 3:33 PM 3:34 PM 1 min 17 km
8 Kamnara (KMRA) 3:37 PM 3:38 PM 1 min 19 km
9 Barddhaman Jn (BWN) 3:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 25 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Balgona to Barddhaman Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 35016, Balgona To Barddhaman Jn - BGNA BWN EMU . This train operates between Balgona and Barddhaman Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Balgona To Barddhaman Jn - BGNA BWN EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network