All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BKP RGD DMU (Train No:73256) - Trains from Bakhtiyarpur Junction To Rajgir

Given below is the details about BKP RGD DMU (Train Number 73256) operating service between Bakhtiyarpur Junction and Rajgir stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bakhtiyarpur Jn To Rajgir - BKP RGD DMU- 73256

Bakhtiyarpur Junction
Number 73256 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 24 km/hr
Distance 53 KM Stops 10
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Bakhtiyarpur Junction - Rajgir Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bakhtiyarpur Junction - Rajgir, Train number 73256. Check the timing of Bakhtiyarpur Junction - Rajgir train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bakhtiyarpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) FIRST STN 3:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Harnaut (HRT) 3:37 PM 3:38 PM 1 min 10 km
3 Wena (WENA) 3:45 PM 3:46 PM 1 min 16 km
4 Rahui Road (RRE) 3:54 PM 3:55 PM 1 min 21 km
5 Sohsarai (SOW) 4:03 PM 4:04 PM 1 min 26 km
6 Bihar Sharif (BEHS) 4:12 PM 4:13 PM 1 min 29 km
7 Pawapuri Road H (PQE) 4:24 PM 4:25 PM 1 min 36 km
8 Nalanda (NLD) 4:34 PM 4:35 PM 1 min 42 km
9 Silao (SILO) 4:44 PM 4:45 PM 1 min 47 km
10 Rajgir (RGD) 5:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 53 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 TC
3 TC
4 TC
5 TC
6 TC
7 TC

Map Location from Bakhtiyarpur Junction to Rajgir:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73256, Bakhtiyarpur Jn To Rajgir - BKP RGD DMU . This train operates between Bakhtiyarpur Junction and Rajgir. Map also shows all the stations where Bakhtiyarpur Jn To Rajgir - BKP RGD DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network