All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BKP DNR Passenger (Train No:73201) - Trains from Bakhtiyarpur Junction To Danapur

Given below is the details about BKP DNR PASS (Train Number 73201) operating service between Bakhtiyarpur Junction and Danapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Bakhtiyarpur Jn To Danapur - BKP DNR PASS- 73201

Bakhtiyarpur Junction
Number 73201 Service Days MON, TUE, THU, SAT
Classes Average Speed 37 km/hr
Distance 56 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Bakhtiyarpur Junction - Danapur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Bakhtiyarpur Junction - Danapur, Train number 73201. Check the timing of Bakhtiyarpur Junction - Danapur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bakhtiyarpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) FIRST STN 11:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Khusropur (KOO) 11:31 PM 11:32 PM 1 min 15 km
3 Fatuha (FUT) 11:42 PM 11:43 PM 1 min 24 km
4 Patna Saheb (PNC) 11:53 PM 11:54 PM 1 min 36 km
5 Rejendranagar Terminal (RJPB) 12:09 AM 12:10 AM 1 min 44 km
6 Patna Jn (PNBE) 12:20 AM 12:25 AM 5 min 46 km
7 Danapur (DNR) 12:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 56 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Bakhtiyarpur Junction to Danapur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73201, Bakhtiyarpur Jn To Danapur - BKP DNR PASS . This train operates between Bakhtiyarpur Junction and Danapur. Map also shows all the stations where Bakhtiyarpur Jn To Danapur - BKP DNR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network