All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

AY MUR Passenger (Train No:54240) - Trains from Ayodhya To Mankapur Junction

Given below is the details about AY MUR PASS (Train Number 54240) operating service between Ayodhya and Mankapur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ayodhya To Mankapur Jn - AY MUR PASS- 54240

Mankapur Junction
Number 54240 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 41 km/hr
Distance 38 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Ayodhya - Mankapur Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ayodhya - Mankapur Junction , Train number 54240. Check the timing of Ayodhya - Mankapur Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ayodhya.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ayodhya (AY) FIRST STN 9:55 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Ramghat H (RMBG) 10:03 AM 10:04 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Katra Up (KEA) 10:11 AM 10:13 AM 2 min 9 km
4 Nawabganj Gonda H (NGB) 10:20 AM 10:22 AM 2 min 17 km
5 Tikri H (TRE) 10:30 AM 10:32 AM 2 min 26 km
6 Mankapur Jn (MUR) 10:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 38 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS
11 GS

Map Location from Ayodhya to Mankapur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54240, Ayodhya To Mankapur Jn - AY MUR PASS . This train operates between Ayodhya and Mankapur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Ayodhya To Mankapur Jn - AY MUR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network