Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

ASN DGR MEMU - 63528 - Asansol Junction To Durgapur

Given below is the details about Train Number 63528, ASN DGR MEMU operating service between Asansol Junction and Durgapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Asansol Jn To Durgapur - ASN DGR MEMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 63528  Classes :
 Distance : 47 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 63 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Eastern Railway (ER)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Memu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Asansol Jn (ASN) FIRST STN 8:25 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kalipahari (KPK) 8:30 PM 8:32 PM 2 min 5 km
3 Raniganj (RNG) 8:43 PM 8:44 PM 1 min 18 km
4 Andal Jn (UDL) 8:51 PM 8:52 PM 1 min 25 km
5 Waria (OYR) 9:01 PM 9:02 PM 1 min 33 km
6 Durgapur (DGR) 9:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 47 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Asansol Junction to Durgapur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 63528, Asansol Jn To Durgapur - ASN DGR MEMU . This train operates between Asansol Junction and Durgapur. Map also shows all the stations where Asansol Jn To Durgapur - ASN DGR MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network