Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

AMBG TAK LOCAL - 37382 - Arambag To Tarakeswar

Given below is the details about Train Number 37382, AMBG TAK LOCAL operating service between Arambag and Tarakeswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Arambag To Tarakeswar - AMBG TAK LOCAL  Service Days : All days
 Number : 37382  Classes :
 Distance : 24 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 33 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Eastern Railway (ER)  Fare Type : Suburban
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Arambag (AMBG) FIRST STN 5:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mayapur (MAYP) 5:14 AM 5:15 AM 1 min 8 km
3 Tarakeswar (TAK) 5:48 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 24 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Arambag to Tarakeswar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 37382, Arambag To Tarakeswar - AMBG TAK LOCAL . This train operates between Arambag and Tarakeswar. Map also shows all the stations where Arambag To Tarakeswar - AMBG TAK LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network