All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

AJJ KPD Passenger (Train No:56007) - Trains from Arakkonam To Katpadi Junction

Given below is the details about AJJ KPD PASS (Train Number 56007) operating service between Arakkonam and Katpadi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Arakkonam To Katpadi Jn - AJJ KPD PASS- 56007

Katpadi Junction
Number 56007 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 30 km/hr
Distance 60 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Arakkonam - Katpadi Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Arakkonam - Katpadi Junction , Train number 56007. Check the timing of Arakkonam - Katpadi Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Arakkonam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Arakkonam (AJJ) FIRST STN 8:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Chitteri (CTRE) 8:47 PM 8:48 PM 1 min 7 km
3 Sholinghur (SHU) 9:01 PM 9:02 PM 1 min 21 km
4 Thalangai (TUG) 9:06 PM 9:07 PM 1 min 25 km
5 Walajah Road (WJR) 9:15 PM 9:17 PM 2 min 36 km
6 Mukundarayapuram (MCN) 9:26 PM 9:27 PM 1 min 43 km
7 Tiruvalam (THL) 9:33 PM 9:34 PM 1 min 48 km
8 Sevur (SVUR) 9:41 PM 9:42 PM 1 min 54 km
9 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 10:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 60 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 3A

Map Location from Arakkonam to Katpadi Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56007, Arakkonam To Katpadi Jn - AJJ KPD PASS . This train operates between Arakkonam and Katpadi Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Arakkonam To Katpadi Jn - AJJ KPD PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network