Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

AJJ MAS PASS - 56002 - Arakkonam To Chennai Central

Given below is the details about Train Number 56002, AJJ MAS PASS operating service between Arakkonam and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Arakkonam To Chennai Central - AJJ MAS PASS  Service Days : All days
 Number : 56002  Classes :
 Distance : 74 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 47 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Southern Railway (SR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Arakkonam (AJJ) FIRST STN 10:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kadambattur (KBT) 10:29 PM 10:30 PM 1 min 21 km
3 Tiruvallur (TRL) 10:44 PM 10:45 PM 1 min 26 km
4 Perambur (PER) 11:08 PM 11:10 PM 2 min 69 km
5 Chennai Central (MAS) 11:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 74 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS

Map Location from Arakkonam to Chennai Central:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56002, Arakkonam To Chennai Central - AJJ MAS PASS . This train operates between Arakkonam and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Arakkonam To Chennai Central - AJJ MAS PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network