All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ASR NLDM EXP (Train No:14505) - Trains from Amritsar Junction To Nangal Dam

Given below is the details about ASR NLDM EXP (Train Number 14505) operating service between Amritsar Junction and Nangal Dam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Amritsar Jn To Nangal Dam - ASR NLDM EXP- 14505

Amritsar Junction
Nangal Dam
Number 14505 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 50 km/hr
Distance 286 KM Stops 11
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Amritsar Junction - Nangal Dam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Amritsar Junction - Nangal Dam, Train number 14505. Check the timing of Amritsar Junction - Nangal Dam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Amritsar Jn (ASR) FIRST STN 2:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Beas Jn (BEAS) 2:33 PM 2:35 PM 2 min 42 km
3 Jalandhar City (JUC) 3:15 PM 3:20 PM 5 min 78 km
4 Ludhiana Jn (LDH) 4:20 PM 4:30 PM 10 min 135 km
5 Samrala (SMRL) 5:13 PM 5:15 PM 2 min 172 km
6 New Morinda (NMDA) 5:45 PM 5:47 PM 2 min 203 km
7 Morinda (MRND) 6:00 PM 6:02 PM 2 min 206 km
8 Kurali (KRLI) 6:12 PM 6:14 PM 2 min 214 km
9 Roop Nagar (RPAR) 6:33 PM 6:34 PM 1 min 231 km
10 Anandpur Sahib (ANSB) 7:15 PM 7:20 PM 5 min 266 km
11 Nangal Dam (NLDM) 7:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 286 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Amritsar Junction to Nangal Dam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 14505, Amritsar Jn To Nangal Dam - ASR NLDM EXP . This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Nangal Dam. Map also shows all the stations where Amritsar Jn To Nangal Dam - ASR NLDM EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network