All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ASR DBNK DMU (Train No:74657) - Trains from Amritsar Junction To Derababa Nanak

Given below is the details about ASR DBNK DMU (Train Number 74657) operating service between Amritsar Junction and Derababa Nanak stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Amritsar Jn To Derababa Nanak - ASR DBNK DMU- 74657

Amritsar Junction
Derababa Nanak
Number 74657 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 35 km/hr
Distance 53 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Amritsar Junction - Derababa Nanak Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Amritsar Junction - Derababa Nanak, Train number 74657. Check the timing of Amritsar Junction - Derababa Nanak train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Amritsar Jn (ASR) FIRST STN 5:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Verka Jn (VKA) 5:30 PM 5:31 PM 1 min 8 km
3 Majitha (MJTA) 5:46 PM 5:47 PM 1 min 18 km
4 Kotla Gujran (KTGN) 5:56 PM 5:57 PM 1 min 24 km
5 Fatehgarh Churian (FGCN) 6:06 PM 6:07 PM 1 min 30 km
6 Hardorawal (HDWL) 6:16 PM 6:17 PM 1 min 36 km
7 Ramdas (RDS) 6:26 PM 6:27 PM 1 min 42 km
8 Ratar Chhattar (RCR) 6:37 PM 6:38 PM 1 min 48 km
9 Derababa Nanak (DBNK) 6:50 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 53 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Amritsar Junction to Derababa Nanak:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 74657, Amritsar Jn To Derababa Nanak - ASR DBNK DMU . This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Derababa Nanak. Map also shows all the stations where Amritsar Jn To Derababa Nanak - ASR DBNK DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network