All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

UMN VJF RAILBUS M G (Train No:79488) - Trains from Ambliyasan To Vijapur

Given below is the details about UMN VJF RAILBUS M G (Train Number 79488) operating service between Ambliyasan and Vijapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Ambliyasan To Vijapur - UMN VJF RAILBUS M G- 79488

Number 79488 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 22 km/hr
Distance 41 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Rail bus

Ambliyasan - Vijapur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Ambliyasan - Vijapur, Train number 79488. Check the timing of Ambliyasan - Vijapur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ambliyasan.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ambliyasan (UMN) FIRST STN 2:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Langhnaj (LNJ) 2:31 PM 2:32 PM 1 min 8 km
3 Charadu (CARD) 2:39 PM 2:40 PM 1 min 12 km
4 Gojhariya (GJR) 2:47 PM 2:48 PM 1 min 16 km
5 Vasai Dabhla (VAS) 3:00 PM 3:01 PM 1 min 21 km
6 Kukarvada (KKRV) 3:13 PM 3:14 PM 1 min 27 km
7 Gerita Kolvada (GTKD) 3:27 PM 3:28 PM 1 min 32 km
8 Gawada Malosan (MLNR) 3:35 PM 3:36 PM 1 min 35 km
9 Vijapur (VJF) 4:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 41 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Ambliyasan to Vijapur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 79488, Ambliyasan To Vijapur - UMN VJF RAILBUS M G . This train operates between Ambliyasan and Vijapur. Map also shows all the stations where Ambliyasan To Vijapur - UMN VJF RAILBUS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network